Login

Earn a 15% Bonus Zen Reward Now With Purchase!

By DwightMC @ December 27, 2013 at 11:09am

No Comments »

 

Who wants to be outside in the cold when you can bask in the warm glow of your computer monitor? With all the limited-time Winter Events going on, there are so many rewards to earn, so many new festive items, and so little time to get them.  To celebrate the holiday season, we'll be running a limited time bonus Zen offer. If you’ve been dying to buy that special item, now is the time to act.

 

We are happy to announce that we are launching a bonus ZEN promotion that will earn you an extra 15% ZEN when you purchase through Direct Credit Card, PayPal, Skrill, Clickandbuy, Google Wallet, or Steam! 

 

Bonus ZEN Begins: Friday, December 27th, 2013 @ 11:00 AM PST (2:00 PM EST) (When is this for you?)

 

Bonus ZEN Ends: Monday, December 30th, 2013 @ 3:00 PM PST (5:00 PM EST) (When is this for you?)


Just check out the amazing savings!

 

Regular

15% Bonus ZEN

$50.00 = 5000 + 300** = 5300 ZEN

$50.00 = 5000 + 750 + 300** = 6050 ZEN

$30.00 = 3000 ZEN

$30.00 = 3000 + 450 = 3450 ZEN

$20.00 = 2000 ZEN

$20.00 = 2000 + 300 = 2300 ZEN

$10.00 = 1000 ZEN

$10.00 = 1000 + 150 = 1150 ZEN

$5.00 = 500 ZEN

$5.00 = 500 + 75 = 575 ZEN


 

*Please note that this Bonus ZEN offer is available ONLY for the following payment processors:

 

- Direct Credit Card (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover)

- PayPal

- Skrill

- ClickandBuy

- Google Wallet (**Not eligible for the bonus 300 ZEN) (Not available in the EU)

- Steam (**Not eligible for the bonus 300 ZEN) (^10,000 and 20,000 ZEN packages are excluded)

 

Note: This bonus ZEN offer is not applicable with any other promotional coupon.

 

Charge your ZEN here NOW!

 


Be the first to leave a comment on this page!

0 Comments


Designed and developed by Maiet Entertainment, Inc. RaiderZ, Maiet, and Maiet Entertainment are trademarks or registered trademarks of Maiet Entertainment, Inc.