Login

Community Tips – In-Game Chat

By Pinpointerror @ November 30, 2012 at 9:07pm

No Comments »

 

The in-game chat is a nice resource to interact with other brave adventurers in RaiderZ. Need help on a quest? Want to team up to take down the Chimera? Looking for a friendly guild on Diago? Then, look no further than the chat system. However, in certain areas, chatting may be difficult due to a flood of spammers selling currency or services illegally. Not all is lost! Here's what you can do to make your game experience more pleasant.

Take a screenshot by pressing the Print Screen (Prt Scr) button on your keyboard. The picture will be saved to this folder: C:\Users\yourusername\Documents\Raiderz\ScreenShot. Upload that screenshot to an image-hosting site like Imgur. Note the player name, server, and send that information along with the image link to the Perfect World Support Team. They will then take the necessary action.

You can also use the in-game mute/block feature to ignore chat from anyone. Type /b name or /block name to ignore a player in game.

 

 

You will no longer see any chat from that player.

You can also create a custom chat box and only see messages you want to see! Want to see how much damage Zygniv took from your fireball? Do you only want to whisper your best friend in game? It's simple!

 

Add a new chat tab and name it.

 

Right-click on the tab and select Settings.

 

Uncheck any boxes for chat you don't want to see then click Apply. Ignore those pesky spammers!

Buying gold adds inflation to the in-game economy and makes everything much more expensive for you and everyone else! Also, many of these services will ask for your login information then permanently steal your account by removing all items and money off it. Don't support these services and invite more spammers into the game. If everyone ignores them and plays the game fairly, they will gone before you know. Remember, you can help get rid of them by not supporting them!

We want to assure you that we are close to a permanent solution to remove and filter any unnecessary chatter from the game. We aim to provide you the best possible experience in RaiderZ and will work non-stop to achieve it.

 

So, remember to hunt together or die alone in the Kingdom of Rendel! Happy hunting.

 

Get more fan-exclusive content by liking our Facebook Page, follow and tweet us on Twitter, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for the newest RaiderZ videos.

 

Free to play – Monster-hunting action MMORPG – RaiderZ

 


A Day in the Life of Zygniv

By Pinpointerror @ November 29, 2012 at 2:34pm

No Comments »

 

Did you miss MMORPG.com's exclusive of RaiderZ's new trailer yesterday? We follow Zygniv and see what he has to deal with on a daily basis. Sure, you may be an imposing and colossal epic boss monster feared by all in the Kingdom of Rendel, but you are always being hunted! How would you feel if your day was spent fending off adventurers hunting you? Watch the trailer and see if Zygniv finally finds peace.

 

Want your chance to hunt Zygniv in our monster-hunting action MMORPG? Click here to play RaiderZ for free!

 

 

Get fan-exclusive screens of this trailer on the RaiderZ Facebook fan page. Be sure to follow (and tweet!) us on Twitter and subscribe to the RaiderZ YouTube channel for the latest videos.

 


RaiderZ – 15% Bonus Zen Promo!

By Pinpointerror @ November 21, 2012 at 3:03pm

No Comments »

Click here to recharge Zen!

 

We are happy to announce that we are launching a bonus ZEN promotion that will earn you an extra 15% ZEN when you purchase through PayPal, Skrill/Moneybookers, ClickandBuy, Google Checkout, or Steam! 

 

Bonus ZEN Begins: Wednesday, November 21, 2012 at 3:00PM PST (6:00PM EST, 11PM GMT)

Bonus ZEN Ends: Sunday, November 25, 2012 at 3:00PM PST (6:00PM EST, 11PM GMT)

Just check out the amazing savings!

 

Regular

15% Bonus ZEN

$50.00 = 5000 + 300** = 5300 ZEN

$50.00 = 5000 + 750 + 300** = 6050 ZEN

$30.00 = 3000 ZEN

$30.00 = 3000 + 450 = 3450 ZEN

$20.00 = 2000 ZEN

$20.00 = 2000 + 300 = 2300 ZEN

$10.00 = 1000 ZEN

$10.00 = 1000 + 150 = 1150 ZEN

$5.00 = 500 ZEN

$5.00 = 500 + 75 = 575 ZEN

 

*Please note that this Bonus ZEN sale is available ONLY for the following payment processors:


- PayPal

- Skrill/Moneybookers

- ClickandBuy

- Google Checkout (**Not eligible for the bonus 300 ZEN)

- Steam (**Not eligible for the bonus 300 ZEN)

 

Note: The bonus ZEN offer is not applicable with any other promotional coupon.

 

Get more fan-exclusive content by liking our Facebook Page, follow and tweet us on Twitter, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for the newest RaiderZ videos.

 

Free to play – Monster-hunting action MMORPG – RaiderZ

 


RaiderZ Thanksgiving and GM Event

By Pinpointerror @ November 20, 2012 at 10:38am

No Comments »

 

Autumn is upon us and the Kingdom of Rendel is more festive than ever! RaiderZ invites you to join us in celebrating Thanksgiving for an entire week!  Our in-game event is sure to fill your bellies with delicious feast items and get you ready for your next fight. Never fight an epic boss monster on an empty stomach!

 

How do you participate? It’s easy! Grab your weapons and go on the hunt. Each monster has a chance to drop a Thanksgiving Lucky Box which contains helpful feast items or Beycium! Be sure to enjoy these festivities until November 28, 2012. In addition to the week-long event, we're hosting an in-game event with GMs on November 21, 2012. Read more about it below.

 

Are you feeling lucky for Thanksgiving?

 

Pink Beycium

 

Delicious Cranberries

 

It's not Thanksgiving without Ham

 

Mashed Potatoes to fill your stomachs

 

Thanksgiving Dinner Preparation Event with GMs

 

The GMs are preparing an incredible feast for the citizens of Rendel and we need your help! Help us gather the following feast items on your hunt and get rewarded with valuable Beycium! We’ll be visiting all four servers collecting these items to prepare for a Thanksgiving feast on November 21, 2012 at the following times:
 

Server
Time (PST)
Time (EST)
Time (GMT)
Crawler
10:30am – 11am PST
2pm – 2:30pm EST
6:30pm – 7pm GMT
Fleetfoot
11:00am – 11:30am PST
2pm – 2:30pm EST
7pm – 7:30pm GMT
Diago
11:30am – 12pm PST
2:30pm – 3pm EST
7:30pm – 8 pm GMT
Chimera
12:00pm – 12:30pm PST
3pm – 3:30pm EST
8pm – 8:30pm GMT

 

Here is a list of items we need. Trade us one set of these items in Ingen and receive Beycium. You can receive the reward only once so make sure you trade us the best feast items from the list below.

 

Feast Items Needed Chef Location to Create These Items Reward (Beycium)
5 x Roast Wolf Meat
Head Chef Dann (Ingen)
2
5 x Rengot Deer Soup
Head Chef Dann (Ingen)
2
5 x Mushroom Bread
Head Chef Dann (Ingen)
2
5 x Pumpkin Stew
Head Chef Dann (Ingen)
2
5 x Warm Milk Tea
Head Chef Dann (Ingen)
2
5 x Crystal-clear Water
Head Chef Dann (Ingen)
2
5 x Roast Venison
Head Chef Ashulan (Rietz)
4
5 x Friend Pumpkin
Head Chef Ashulan (Rietz)
4
5 x Roast Boar Meat
Head Chef Ashulan (Rietz)
4
5 x Mushroom Soup
Head Chef Ashulan (Rietz)
4
5 x Jelly Soup
Head Chef Ashulan (Rietz)
4
5 x Roast Brown Bear Paw
Head Chef Ashulan (Rietz)
4

 

Thanks from all of us at RaiderZ and Happy Thanksgiving! Discuss these events on the RaiderZ forums.

 

Get more fan-exclusive content by liking our Facebook Page, follow and tweet us on Twitter, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for the newest RaiderZ videos.

 

Free to play – Monster-hunting action MMORPG – RaiderZ

 



Designed and developed by Maiet Entertainment, Inc. RaiderZ, Maiet, and Maiet Entertainment are trademarks or registered trademarks of Maiet Entertainment, Inc.