Login

RaiderZ is on Twitch.tv!

By Pinpointerror @ November 9, 2012 at 12:09pm

No Comments »

 

Hey there, RaiderZ fans! You're in for a treat this weekend as our monster-hunting action MMORPG heads onto Twitch.tv! We will be live streaming RaiderZ on both Saturday, November 10th, and Sunday, November 11th. If you're tuning in, don't forget to shout out to us Twitter @RaiderZOnline and use the #RaiderZonTwitch tag!

 

Join both Pokket and Towelliee as they step into the Kingdom of Rendel to take on the toughest beasts and epic boss monsters. And, the best part: They're giving out prizes on both days just for watching! We've teamed up with Cyborg Gaming and snagged some amazing gaming hardware just for you!

 

Who When Channel
Pokket

November 10, 2012

Begins: 1pm PST Pacific (4pm Eastern, 9pm GMT)
Ends:3pm PST Pacific (6pm Eastern, 11pm GMT)

http://www.twitch.tv/pokket
Towelliee

November 11, 2012

Begins: 1pm PST Pacific (4pm Eastern, 9pm GMT)
Ends:3pm PST Pacific (6pm Eastern, 11pm GMT)

http://www.twitch.tv/towelliee

 

What can you win? We've only grabbed the best gaming hardware from Cyborg for our fans!

 

V.5 Gaming Keyboard
F.R.E.Q. 5 Gaming Headset
R.A.T.7 Gaming Mouse

 

Who's ready for an exciting weekend of RaiderZ? You know we are! We'll see you on the live stream and in game. Happy hunting.

 

Discuss this live stream event on our forums.

 

Get more fan-exclusive content by liking our Facebook Page, follow and tweet us on Twitter, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for the newest RaiderZ videos.

 



Designed and developed by Maiet Entertainment, Inc. RaiderZ, Maiet, and Maiet Entertainment are trademarks or registered trademarks of Maiet Entertainment, Inc.